School Events

 

Girls School & Admissions for September 2017
Open Days: Sat 7th Janurary 2017
10:30am - 1:30pm
Please Click on the image for full details.

openday1

 

 

Term & Holiday Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Year 7 : Monday 3rd September

Year 8 - 11 : Tuesday 4th September

 

Open Day: Thursday 25th October - 11am - 12pm, 1pm - 2pm

 

School closes for half term holidays: Friday 26th October – Monday 5th November

 

School re-opens for pupils: Tuesday 6th November

 

School closes for end of term holidays: Friday 21st December – Monday 7th January 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2019

School re-opens for pupils: Tuesday 8th January

 

Open Day: Monday 11th February- 11am - 12pm, 1pm - 2pm

 

School closes for half term holidays: Friday 15th February – Monday 25th February

 

School re-opens for pupils: Tuesday 26th February

 

Open Day: Tuesday 2nd April - 11am - 12pm, 1pm - 2pm

 

School closes for end of term holidays: Friday 12th April – Monday 29th April

 

Summer Term 2019

School re-opens for pupils: Tuesday 30th April

 

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

School closes for half term holidays: Friday 24th May – Monday 3rd June

 

School re-opens for pupils: Tuesday 4th June

 

Eid-ul-Fitr holidays: Tuesday 4th – Wednesday 5th June (two days to be confirmed depending on moon sighting)

 

School closes for end of year holidays: Friday 19th July – Monday 2nd September

 

Autumn Term 2019

School re-opens for Year 7 pupils: Monday 2nd September

 

School re-opens for Year 8-11 pupils: Tuesday 3rd September

 

 

 

 
Latest Events
Donate To Support
donate
Click on the link below to print and complete the standing order mandate.