School Events

 

Girls School & Admissions for September 2017
Open Days: Sat 7th Janurary 2017
10:30am - 1:30pm
Please Click on the image for full details.

openday1

 

 

Term & Holiday Dates

 

Academic Year 2016 - 2017


Autumn Term 2016 :

Year 7 : Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Year 8 – 11 : Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

 

Eid Holiday : Monday 12th September - Wednesday 14th September

School Closed : Monday 3rd October - INSET Day

 

Half Term Holiday : Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

 

 

Autumn Term 2016 : Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

School Closed : Monday 31st October - INSET Day  


Winter Holiday 2016 - 17 : Monday 19th December 2015 – Monday 2nd January 2017

 

 

Spring Term 2017 : Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 17th February

School Closed : Monday 9th January - INSET Day

 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

 

 

Spring Term 2017 : Monday 27th February – Friday 7th April

School Closed : Monday 27th February - INSET Day

 

Easter Holiday 2017 : Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April

 

 

Summer Term 2017 : Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May

Half Term Holiday : Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

 

Summer Term 2017 : Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July

(2 days Eid Holiday between 26th – 28th June – depending on the moon sighting)

 

Summer Holiday 2017 : Wednesday 26th July – Friday 1st September

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Year 7 : Monday 4th September

Year 8 - 11 : Tuesday 5th September

 
Latest Events
Donate To Support
donate
Click on the link below to print and complete the standing order mandate.